St. Patrick's ChurchSt. Patrick Church

 A Parish in the Diocese of Rockford 

612 Highland Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021

815-284-7719 phone
815-284-4758 fax

St. Patrick Church email


Liturgical Schedule

 

Below you will find a link to the Liturgical Schedule for Servers, Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers (including choir), Gift Bearers, Greeters and Ushers.

If you are not able to fulfill your obligation, please remember it is your responsibility to provide a substitute.

Liturgical Schedule:

Dec. 2, 2017 - Feb. 25, 2018

Altar Server Changes - PLEASE READ

EM Schedule Change

Tree Holiday Office Hours

Thurs. Dec 21 ~ Open AM only 
Fri. Dec 22—Tues. Dec 26 ~ Closed
Wed.  Dec 27th ~ Open
Thurs. Dec 28—Mon. Jan 1 ~ Closed
 
Regular weekday schedule begins Tues. Jan 2nd
Holiday Mass Schedule 2017

 

         LOTW LogoSave the date to attend the LOTW Retreat

February 9 - 12, 2018

Please join us on this extraordinary retreat offered right here at St. Patrick's. 

This is your one opportunity to attend this retreat in 2018.

More info can be found at www.lotwem.org/video

Advent Communal Penance Services

Tuesday, December 19
6:30pm at St. Patrick, Amboy
 
Wednesday, December 20
6:30pm at St. Ambrose, Erie

volunteers

Upcoming Events

Tues. Dec 12:
  SVDP Mtg. 3pm
  Choir 6:30pm
 
Wed. Dec. 13:
 R.E. 5:30pm
 RCIA 7:15pm
 
Sat. Dec. 16:
 Youth Choir 9am
 
Sun. Dec. 17:
 Youth Choir 11:30am
 
Mon. Dec. 18:
 Loaves & Fishes 5-6pm
 
Tues. Dec 19:
 Choir Potluck 5pm
 Choir 6:30pm
 
Wed. Dec. 20:
 Be Reconciled Day
 Confessions  9am-7pm
 R.E. 5:30pm
 RCIA 7:15pm
 
Thurs. Dec. 21:
 Office Closes @ 11:30am

Donate Now

Year End Giving Logo
Please remember our parish family when considering a year end gift. Thank you!
Your generosity has been a blessing to St. Patrick Church throughout this past year.
As the end of the year approaches, we begin to reflect upon the many blessings bestowed upon us.
The end of the year also provides a great opportunity to thank God for these blessings by gifting to St. Patrick Church.
The benefits of income tax deductions, capital gains savings and other financial benefits are significant advantages that provide an incentive to make a gift at the year-end.

Assisted Hearing Logo

   We have Assistive hearing devices available in a basket on the usher’s table in the narthex.
There are four and there is a sign out sheet. They must be returned at the conclusion of Mass for the next user.
Need help? Just ask an usher.